KONTAKTAI

UAB „Litbana“

Kirtimų g. 57D, LT-02244 Vilnius, Lietuva
Įm. kodas: 110395066
PVM mok. kodas: LT100000022014

Muitinės sandėlis: Nr. VR0084

EORI kodas: LT110395066

SEB bankas, a.s.: LT737044060000325771, SWIFT CBVILT2X
Swedbank, a.s.: LT357300010000185375
Luminor bank , a.s.: LT254010049501302319

Tel. (8~5) 262 02 09, el. paštas: info@litbana.lt

Užsakymai: tel. (8~ 5) 260 19 37, mob.tel. +370 686 01 506

El. p. uzsakymas@litbana.lt

Donatas Podlipskas
Prekybos direktorius
Tel.: +370 5 262 02 09
Mob. +370 686 39 882
El. p. donatas@litbana.lt
Skype: donatas_litbana

Laura Grybienė
Komercijos direktorė
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 686 20 822
El. p. laura@litbana.lt
Skype: laura_litbana

Laura Krivošievienė
Muitinės tarpininko atstovė
Tel. +370 5 260 19 39
Mob. +370 686 14 277
El. p. customs@litbana.lt
Skype:

Jurgita Podlipskienė
Pardavimų vadovė
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 620 10 545
El. p. jurgita@litbana.lt
Skype: jurgita_litbana.lt

Valdemar Sobolev
Pirkimų vadybininkas
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 686 24 100
El. p. valdemar@litbana.lt
Skype:

Sigitas Venskus
Logistika ir pardavimai
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 620 59 472
El. p. sigitas@litbana.lt
Skype:

Ana Lebedeva
Vadybininkė
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 38
Mob. +370 611 19 716
El. p. ana@litbana.lt
Skype: