CONTACTS

JSC Litbana

Kirtimų str. 57D, LT-02244 Vilnius, Lithuania
Code: 110395066
VAT code: LT100000022014

Customs warehouse: Nr. VR0084

EORI code: LT110395066

SEB bank, a.s.: LT737044060000325771, SWIFT CBVILT2X
Swedbank, a.s.: LT357300010000185375
Luminor bank , a.s.: LT254010049501302319

Tel. +370 5 262 02 09, e-mail: info@litbana.lt

Donatas Podlipskas
Sales director
Tel.: +370 5 262 02 09
Mob. +370 686 39 882
Email: donatas@litbana.lt
Skype: donatas_litbana

Laura Grybienė
Commercial director
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 686 20 822
Email: laura@litbana.lt
Skype: laura_litbana

Laura Krivošievienė
Customs broker
Tel. +370 5 260 19 39
Mob. +370 686 14 277
Email: customs@litbana.lt
Skype:

Jurgita Podlipskienė
Retail sales director
Tel.: +370 5 260 19 37
Mob. +370 620 10 545
Email. jurgita@litbana.lt
Skype: jurgita_litbana.lt

Valdemar Sobolev
Import Manager
Tel. +370 260 19 37
Mob. +370 686 24 100
Email: valdemar@litbana.lt
Skype:

Sigitas Venskus
Logistics and sales
Tel. +370 260 19 37
Mob. +370 620 59 472
Email: sigitas@litbana.lt
Skype:

Ana Lebedeva
Manager
Tel. +370 5 260 19 38
Mob. +370 611 19 716
Email: ana@litbana.lt
Skype: